The change series

Posted on

Happy 2017! Yes I have said this the second month of the year but better late than never right?

This year I want to focus on personal change. I’m doing this because I understand  life works in seasons and sometimes we go through dips that can last up to many years and it often affects us. I want you to know however, that with God it is never too late to revive anything dead in your life. I don’t care what you have gone through; as long as you get up the next day, His mercies for you are new. So this year we are focusing on personal change. I will be talking about change strategies that will lead you to become the person you need to be to attract the life you want.

I hope you enjoy the rest of your evening and remember, that your Creator only has good plans for you, but you must give Him a chance. “For I know the thoughts and plans I have for you. Plans for good and not for evil. To give you a hope in your final outcome” Jeremiah 29:11.

Leave a Reply

